EDGE SUIT OUTLET

OUR RECENT CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Read what others have to say

facebook logoEdge Suit OutletEdge Suit Outlet
4.9 Stars - Based on 9 User Reviews
google logoEdge Suit OutletEdge Suit Outlet
4.8 Stars - Based on 21 User Reviews

Hired a suit for Black Tie Wedding interstate , had great service from Geoff.
Everything went to plan, would certainly recommend Edge for all your formal wear needs.
Loved the old fashioned customer service which is sadly lacking this day and age.

Geoffrey Sobey Avatar
Geoffrey Sobey
07 May 2019

Thank you Edge Suit hire. Tyler looked fabulous for his formal. His suit was in excellent condition - and the fit was perfect. Thanks Sue for your advice on the accessories - simple but very classy. We will definitely use you again should the need arise.

Kerri Vandenberg Avatar
Kerri Vandenberg
06 May 2019

From the moment we walked in and met Geoff we knew we had arrived at the right place. It took less than 30 minutes from measure up to final purchase. My otherwise difficult shape and stature, otherwise referred to as ‘robust’ was no challenge to Geoff. It’s a one stop shop, we purchased the entire outfit in-house and I danced like Fred Astaire. Congratulations to Geoff on his wonderful product range and his expert advice. We will be back!
Mark Kelly
Port Macquarie NSW

Teribus Ye Teri Odin Avatar
Teribus Ye Teri Odin
06 Mar 2019

My husband went to Edge for a hire suit without me & he surprised me with the selection. He looked sharp & sleek thanks to Geoff & Sue (the owner’s) eye for colour & detail, selecting shoes & a belt to top the look off! The suit was altered & ready on the same day!!
We would highly recommend this efficient and very professional suit hire business to all echelons of society!!

Jennifer Waller Avatar
Jennifer Waller
24 Feb 2019

Geoff was fantastic ! We were so happy we went to Edge Suit Outlet ! Thank you so much . The service was A1 and the suit looked so great !!

Rebecca Hunt Avatar
Rebecca Hunt
29 Nov 2018

Great Place! Susan was quick to work out what I needed on short notice, giving me a few options to try on then layering different accessories from there. Can't recommend enough!

Scott Gilchrist Avatar
Scott Gilchrist
19 Nov 2018

I hired a suit for myself and my best man for my wedding from Edge Suits. After all of the laborious searching and tiresome experiences for everything else wedding associated, it was an absolute delight to have Geoff and Sue look after us. They were no nonsense, no fuss and I was reassured by their obvious professionalism and superb customer service.
The suits looked amazing and the price was fantastic. My father-in-law also then hired from these guys too and his wife is telling everyone it’s the best he’s looked in years!!
I highly recommend these two consummate professionals for any formal suit needs. They are just the best in the business!!

Sam Galer Avatar
Sam Galer
01 Nov 2018

Geoff Edge is a professional. He had me measured and fitted in no time at all. If you want any suit or if you want to hire one do not go anywhere else.

severteam Avatar
severteam
25 Sep 2018

Gustavo Dayrell Nunes Avatar
Gustavo Dayrell Nunes
15 Aug 2014

Geoff was fantastic ! We were so happy we went to Edge Suit Outlet ! Thank you so much . The service was A1 and the suit looked so great !!

Rebecca Hunt Avatar
Rebecca Hunt
29 Nov 2018
Close Menu